Seeds does not collect any user information.
- Your use of the service is subject to the terms of the platform where the app was downloaded from (e.g. the App Store), which you agree to when using the service.
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is disabled at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. You will be notified if the price of the subscription changes and asked for consent if required to continue.
- Subscriptions can be managed or cancelled by going to the Manage Subscriptions section of your iTunes account settings after purchase.
Last updated April 2021